top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Garcia-Perez

My Final Blog



I think that in many of my blogs I said that many projects were new to me and that I learned something new through it and I still think I really did. At the beginning of the school year I honestly didn’t think I was ever going to show my hobbies through a class. I wasn’t much of a photographer so I didn’t expect much from me. As I progressed I slowly started to show my personal interest throughout photography. Once I realized that I was able to do that I started to put much more effort into my work! Most of the work I did looked like I actually put effort into it, since it is easy to tell if one does or doesn’t. Being able to include my art hobbies through this class really made it easier for me and fun.

For the past couple years I only showed my art to Mr. Busching in his art class and to like two friends, no one else. Maybe because I didn’t have an opportunity to. MultiMedia was a new way to show others the art I did. Also like I mentioned at the beginning, I wasn't much of a photographer but that later on changed. I had to learn new methods to be able to take nice pictures and videos for the projects I was working on. Combining both art and photography really works out at the end and makes visuals more interesting and entertaining.

I really am proud of the work I did and this class will be something I might continue doing in the future such as improving my photography skills and applying them to my art work. I hope that future classes are able to get ideas from my work and attempt to do something similar!


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page