top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Garcia-Perez

Drinking Water

Hailey Drinking Water Perspective

Today I was running outside a lot and needed a drink of water! When I went up to the bowl I noticed it wasn't clean and that my owner hasn't changed my water! Oh well I still drank the water. As I was drinking my water I heard the gate open and it was my owner! She had holding a long green thing. I didn't know what that object was. She then grabbed my bowl and used that green object to clean my bowl and served me clean water! Then it hit me the green object was a hose! I hate hoses! I hate getting wet especially when my owners mom is watering her plants and I get sprayed with water because they say I am hot when I am not!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page