top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Garcia-Perez

Greenscreen

Updated: Feb 28, 2022

Forest Background

Before editing myself in this background I didn't know what to do. I only took pictures of myself sitting in a chair and the idea of me sitting on top of a boulder or clouds came to mind. Looking for the right background was fun because there was many! At the end I went with this one. I would say this was the one that took the longest to edit because I had a difficult time cutting out the greenscreen. I also tried to change the lighting of myself and match it with the background. It isn't the best but it was worst before. This doesn't look realistic but now I have the knowledge and experience to be able to recreate something more realistic!



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page