top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Garcia-Perez

My Infographic

This is based off on some of the things I enjoy doing :).

This infographic was mostly inspired by my lack of art practice. As I made this infographic I did some research of different websites and read through them. There were many tips that can help a person improve their skills with art but I only chose the ones that apply to me. I did learn some stuff as I made this infographic and I will be honest, when I got home the day I started this infographic I practiced some art tips. Other the the inspiration about this infographic, I was surprised that I was able to create this out of scratch. I looked through the templates and none of them were to my liking. It was fun creating this and now I have the experience to make my next one better! I also hope that I can apply my own infographic advice to my own art skills and improve.

When it comes to clothes, I am a huge fan of it. So I went along with that idea. Before editing the design of the infographic I did some research about how to improve what you wear. I did not like what most websites said and went along with my own knowledge. I used information I already knew and tips from other social media influencer. There was much more information to add to this infographic but infographics should't be long. After gathering information I decided to use this design. Sometimes simple is better so I like how the results turned out.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page